Days 7-10 of Purification

First week and a few days under my belt!  In some ways I feel better, however I am still frustrated with my bloated belly.  I noticed that eating really well and feeling really crappy still made me bitchy 🙂  A few things that seemed to set me off feeling bad were sweet potatoes baked in olive oil and salt and brown rice pasta with broccoli, olive oil and sea salt.  So I think I’ll stay off olive oil and salt for a few days and see if that makes a difference.

Food was typical smoothies and veggies listed in other posts.  We had spaghetti squash with capers, roasted peppers and onions and sautéed garlic and tomatoes .  I love all the veggies, but the squash made me want to gag a little after eating a big plate.  Guess that won’t be a staple in my diet!  It’s really pretty though…

IMG_4749

I have graduated rom taking 21 SP CLeanse everyday to now only having to take 10 SP greens.  I’m down 3 pounds, so 10 more to go to my goal!

www.standardprocess.com

Leave a Reply

