Day 2 Standard Process Purification

Some yummy smoothies to be had today.  I can definitely taste the SP cleanse in there, it make it a little powdery, but they are still good.

Breakfast smoothie my honey made for me: 1/2 avocado, 1/2 banana, kale, mixed berries and SP cleanse

Snack: leftover green beans, asparagus and roasted sweet potatoes

Lunch smoothie: orange, 1/4 lemon, spinach, drizzle of honey, mint and SP Cleanse

IMG_2922    IMG_2923

45 minute bike ride

Dinner: spinach, tomato, cucumber, lemon and capers with a side of sweet potato

I’ve been getting a little shaky around 7, so I took some Gymnema to even out blood sugar.  Seems to work.  https://www.standardprocess.com/Products/MediHerb/Gymnema-4g

45 minute walk

Late evening smoothie: spinach, cilantro, a few cubes of pineapple and SP cleanse.  It was a beautiful green color as well!

My belly is still real bloated.  I’m really hoping that diminishes soon.  I feel like if you stuck a pin in me I’d pop!!!

Leave a Reply

